TOP
KENTICO CULTURE : en
  • EUR
  • Language
  • Login
  • My Shortlist (0)
  • My Cart (0)
 
Amend Dates

Crystal Springs B&B

Killarney, Kerry, V93 NR44


1.9km from Killarney


Meet your host…

Eileen Brosnan

With over 20 years in the hospitality business at Crystal Springs, we look forward to meeting and greeting our guests from around the world. We'll help you to experience the local attractions, sample our local products and remember the most pleasant experience imaginable.

Woodlawn
Ballycasheen Road
Killarney
V93 NR44

The Crystal Springs is ideally located for the best of both worlds, set in a picturesque country side on the banks of the peaceful River Flesk and yet minutes away from Killarney town. Many of the bedrooms overlook the River Flesk and the old mill. Ideal for touring and exploring local attractions like Killarney's National Park and Muckross House & Gardens, Torc Waterfall, Gap of Dunloe and Ross Castle. On the Ring of Kerry route and the Wild Atlantic Way.

How to get here

Just off N22 from Cork or off N71 from Killarney's National Park. POST CODE V93 NR44

 

 

Sat Nav: Lat (52.05303910) - Long (-9.48839637)

Facilities

  • Cot Available
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Cycling
  • Fishing within 5kms
  • Golfing within 5kms
  • Hair Dryer
  • Horse Riding
  • Internet Access
  • Ironing
  • Light Meals Available
  • No Smoking House
  • Private Car Park
  • Tea In Bedrooms
  • TV in Bedroom
  • Walking
  • Wi-Fi

Customer Reviews

10
Exceptional
(6)
5
Average
(0)
9
Superb
(1)
4
Below Average
(0)
8
Fabulous
(1)
3
Fair
(0)
7
Very Good
(0)
2
Poor
(0)
6
Good
(0)
1
Very Poor
(1)

Overall Score

8.7/10
Fabulous

 

Michael

19 Sep 2018 
Review Score: 10/10

Without a doubt the best B&B we visited during our journey in Ireland.

Anne et Carlos

25 Aug 2018 
Review Score: 10/10

L'accueil a été très bon. La chambre (très grande) ainsi que la salle de bain sont très bien Le petit-déjeuner est "Royal" et de grande qualité. Merci pour tout. Nous ne manquerons pas de parler de vous à nos amis Français

Finn Christensen

16 Aug 2018 
Review Score: 1/10

My wife, infant daughter, and I arrived in early Aug 2018 to find that our reservation had been given away to another traveler. We made our booking through B&B Ireland in May, received a confirmation email, and had that confirmation email when we arrived. However, the owner claimed that she never received our booking. It was the August Bank Holiday so the entire town was booked solid. The owner offered no resolution and displayed gross indifference to our fate, despite that fact that it was obvious that she either gave away our reservation or overlooked the initial booking email. What an awful experience.

Host's Reply:
I am very sorry for what happened. Unfortunately due to an error I did not see your booking come in. As you were aware when I received your call, I was shocked and rushed home with urgency from the wedding. I was surprised to read that you felt that I offered no resolution, as after many calls around the local area, I secured you accommodation. I apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Guest

02 Jun 2018 
Review Score: 10/10

One of the most beautiful B&Bs we stayed at. You could tell every detail had been thought about. Great location on the river and close to downtown. Lovely breakfast area overlooking the river and nice assortment of food. You could tell Eileen enjoyed what she was doing. Would love to stay here again.

Priscilla

04 Apr 2018 
Review Score: 10/10

By far our favorite B&B while in Ireland. The rooms were comfortable and cozy. And it was the perfect location for going into town and only a short drive to the Ring of Kerry. Eileen was so nice and a wonderful host. She outdid herself with a delicious breakfast with plenty of options! I highly recommend the Lemon Crepe!

12

Similar properties