en :
  • EUR
  • Language
  • Login
  • My Shortlist (0)
  • My Cart (0)

Ireland's Ancient East

Ireland’s Ancient East provides visitors to the Emerald Isle with the perfect opportunity to explore and discover 5000 years of Ireland’s history and culture. The initiative covers 17 counties and is split into three unique areas, The Land of 5000 Dawns, The Historic Heartlands and The Celtic Coast. The adventure through these regions has so much to offer, from discovering fascinating historical sites and unravelling famous myths and legends, to walking though beautiful landscapes and appreciating stunning scenic views! Ireland’s Ancient East is a great showcase for this country’s hidden gems and can be the ideal starting point for planning your holiday itinerary.