TOP
KENTICO CULTURE : de
  • EUR
  • Sprache
  • Anmelden
  • Auswahlliste (0)
  • Mein Warenkorb (0)
 

Typen von B&Bs

Bed-and-Breakfast-Pension in Irland suchen

Unsere B&Bs finden sich auf der gesamten Insel in größeren Städten ebenso wie auf dem Land. Sie bieten ein optimales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und zeichnen sich durch ein ganz besonderes Ambiente aus, indem Sie sich sofort wie zuhause fühlen.

Types of Bed & Breakfast Homes

Stadthaus

Ein Haus in einer größeren Stadt, Kleinstadt oder im Dorfzentrum. Es gibt eine gewisse Anzahl von verschiedenen Stadthäusern wie getrenntes Gästehaus oder halbgetrennt sowie große Herrenhäuser. Viele Häuser sind ideal gelegen um Städtetouren zu machen oder Shopping zu gehen. Sie liegen häufig in der Nähe von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. 

Landhaus

Ein Haus in einer ländlichen Umgebung. Sie haben eine große Auswahl an Unterkünften was Landhäuser betrifft. Es gibt Landhäuser im Georgianischem Stil, moderne Bungalows und traditionelle irische Familienhäuser. Alle Häuser haben jeglichen modernen Komfort und besitzen einen Garten und häufig zusätzliche Grünflächen.

Bauernhaus

Ein Haus auf einem aktivem Bauernhof. Das Bauernhaus ist ein traditionelles oder modernes Bauernhaus mit allem Komfort und einfachem Zugang zu den örtlichen Annehmlichkeiten. Ein Bauernhof bietet einen häufig lehrreichen Zugang zur Land –bzw. Viehwirtschaft.

 

Historische Gebäude

Historische Gebäude sind Privathäuser, die einen besonderen architektonischen oder historischen Wert bzw. Charakter aufweisen. Diese Unterkünfte befinden sich in der Stadt oder auf dem Lande

 

Buchen Sie ein B & B

B&Bs Kerry B&Bs Galway B&Bs Kilkenny | B&Bs Cork | B&Bs Mayo | B&Bs Donegal | B&Bs Dublin | B&Bs Clare | B&Bs Waterford | B&Bs Limerick | B&Bs Derry-Londonderry |

TOP
KENTICO CULTURE : en
  • EUR
  • Language
  • Login
  • My Shortlist (0)
  • My Bookings (0)
 

Types of Bed and Breakfast Homes

Search for a B&B accommodation in Ireland

B&B accommodation is the ideal way to experience Irish culture first hand. Whether you choose to stay in a town, country, farmhouse or historic B&B, your host will have in-depth knowledge of the local area and will be happy to provide information and guidance on all the places to visit. B&B Ireland's selection of varied types of B&B accommodation ensures that there is the perfect B&B holiday option to suit everyone.

Types of Bed & Breakfast Homes

Town House

A Town House B&B is a property in a city, town or village location. The choice of town house runs from detached and semi-detached to large period houses. Many are in an ideal location for city visits and shopping. They are often close to train and bus services. 

 

Country Home

Country Home B&Bs are properties located in a rural setting. Country homes offer a wide selection of premises such as Georgian residences, modern bungalows and traditional Irish homes – all with modern amenities and facilities and all with an adequate garden and green surrounds.

 

Farm House

Farmhouse B&Bs are homes that are situated on a working farm. The Farmhouse is a traditional or modern farmhouse all with modern amenities and facilities located in rural Ireland. Any home offering a holiday on a farm will allow safe access to the farm.

 

Historic Houses

Historic Houses are private houses of significant architectural merit and character. They are based in towns and rural settings.

 

Book a B&B 

B&Bs Kerry B&Bs Galway B&Bs Kilkenny | B&Bs Cork | B&Bs Mayo | B&Bs Donegal | B&Bs Dublin | B&Bs Clare | B&Bs Waterford | B&Bs Limerick | B&Bs Derry-Londonderry |